Management


 

Tim Yadgarov, PhD in Economics

Rector of Banking and Finance Academy

Dr. Yadgarov has a long-term experience in business since 1992. He led the companies in International trade, banking, finance, executive coaching and management consulting. Due to his successful professional career, he had chance to collaborate with the most prosperous thought leaders in the areas of strategy, leadership development and organizational transformation around the world.

Alumnus of Bukhara State University, Moscow Pedagogical University, afterwards got a Diploma and MSc in Pedagogy and successfully accomplished numerous of post-diploma programs, including Leadership Academy (2005), led by Harvard Business School Professor Mark Maletz, who commences to keep the position as a current Faculty chair of “The HR-Executive Suite Connection”.

He has a PhD degree in Economics from Uzbek Academy of Sciences (2003). Scientific novelty and practical application of his dissertation on topic “Integration of securities market’s infrastructure into the world capital market” which is still in value and one of the reasons of his membership in Expert Council of the Agency for developing capital markets of the Republic of Uzbekistan.

During his professional work experience as a management consultant and an executive coach, he was regularly invited to lead special proficient programs in Skolkovo International Business School, Moscow State University of Management and other prestigious higher education institutions (2013-2018).

Moderation, facilitation, structuring of chaos and settlement of disputes are in his sphere of competence since 2003, when he acted as a Director of strategy and HR (Kapitalbank 2004-2006), as a PM in HR due diligence in M&A (URSA Bank 2007, Yuterra 2009, Ilim Timber Industry 2010), as a member of Board (Technosila 2011) assisting teams to find solutions, in companies worth more than $ 1 billion.

Timur Damirovich is a master-trainer of Executive education program “Tribal Leadership” (2012-2020), created together with John King, co-author of the bestseller. This program allows creating the most significant agreements in the ideological and communication sphere of the company.

The program “CREDO – way to a culture of success” implemented under his leadership, helped the best employees of JSC “Kazakhtelekom” to understand the connection of personal values with corporate, realize their innovative ideas and create an economic effect, counted in the millions of dollars.

Initiator of creation of the Association of Eurasian Central Securities Depositories (2001). Co-founder of the Fund of the Russian economy (Russia) and global initiatives “One million acts of innovation” (Canada).

                                                                                                   

 

 

OFFICIAL SITE OF THE PRESIDENT OF THE REPUBLIC OF UZBEKISTAN
Go to

SINGLE PORTAL OF INTERACTIVE PUBLIC SERVICES
Go to

GOVERNMENTAL PORTAL OF THE REPUBLIC OF UZBEKISTAN
Go to

CENTRAL BANK OF THE REPUBLIC OF UZBEKISTAN
Go to

MINISTRY OF FINANCE OF THE REPUBLIC OF UZBEKISTAN
Go to

ASSOCIATION OF BANKS OF UZBEKISTAN
Go to

Руководство


 

Др. Тимур Дамирович Ядгаров, 

Ректор Банковско–финансовой академии

Доктор Ядгаров имеет многолетний опыт в сфере бизнеса. С 1992 года он возглавлял бизнес в сфере международной торговли, банковского дела, финансов, управленческого консалтинга и коучинга руководителей крупных компании. Благодаря его успешной профессиональной карьере, он имел возможность сотрудничать с признанными мыслителями и экспертами мирового уровня в области стратегии, лидерства и организационных изменений.

Выпускник Бухарского университета, Московского педагогического университета, он имеет дипломы и степень магистра в области педагогики и экономики. Успешно окончил несколько постдипломных программ, в том числе Академию лидерства (2005 г.), под руководством профессора Гарвардской школы бизнеса Марка Малеца (действующего руководителя программы «Connection with HR-Executive Suite»).

Имеет ученую степень кандидата экономических наук (2003 г.) Научная новизна и практическая значимость его диссертации на тему «Интеграция инфраструктуры рынка ценных бумаг в мировой рынок капитала», остается актуальной и является одной из причин его участия в Экспертном совете Агентства по развитию рынка капитала.

Будучи профессиональным спикером, он регулярно выступал и модерировал международные профессиональные конференции, проводил занятия в специализированных программах в международной школе бизнеса Сколково, Московском государственном университете управления и других престижных вузах (2013 – 2018).

Модерация, фасилитация, структурирование хаоса и урегулирование разногласий в сфере его компетенций с 2003 года, когда он в качестве Директора по стратегии и персоналу (Капиталбанк 2004-2006), руководителя проектов по интеграции команд в сделках M&A (УРСА Банк 2007, Уютерра 2009, Ilim Timber Industry 2010), члена Совета директоров (Техносила 2011) помогал командам найти решение острых вопросов, в компаниях стоимостью более 1 миллиарда долларов.

Тимур Дамирович является мастер – тренером Программы повышения квалификации руководителей высшего звена "Лидер и Племя" (2012 – 2020), разработанной им совместно с автором одноименного мирового бестселлера Джоном Кингом, и позволяющей создавать важнейшие договоренности в идеологической и коммуникационной сфере жизни компании.

Реализованная под его руководством Программа “CREDO – путь к культуре успеха” (2018-2020) помогла лучшим сотрудникам АО «Казахтелеком» осознать связь личных ценностей с корпоративными, реализовать свои инновационные идеи и создать экономический эффект, исчисляемый миллионами долларов США.

Инициатор создания Ассоциации центральных депозитариев Евразии (2001). Со-основатель «Фонда русской экономики» (Россия) и глобальной инициативы «One million acts of innovation» (Канада).

 

 

                                                                                                 

ОФИЦИАЛЬНЫЙ САЙТ ПРЕЗИДЕНТА РЕСПУБЛИКИ УЗБЕКИСТАН
Перейти на сайт

ЕДИНЫЙ ПОРТАЛ ИНТЕРАКТИВНЫХ ГОСУДАРСТВЕННЫХ УСЛУГ
Перейти на сайт

ПРАВИТЕЛЬСТВЕННЫЙ ПОРТАЛ РЕСПУБЛИКИ УЗБЕКИСТАН
Перейти на сайт

ЦЕНТРАЛЬНЫЙ БАНК РЕСПУБЛИКИ УЗБЕКИСТАН
Перейти на сайт

МИНИСТЕРСТВО ФИНАНСОВ РЕСПУБЛИКИ УЗБЕКИСТАН
Перейти на сайт

АССОЦИАЦИЯ БАНКОВ УЗБЕКИСТАНА
Перейти на сайт