Library


THE BANKING AND FINANCE ACADEMY OF THE REPUBLIC OF UZBEKISTAN

INFORMATION RESOURCE CENTER (LIBRARY)

          http://bfa.uz/admin/uploads/images/photo_2019-10-08_22-51-16.jpg

Head of IRC: Mirabidova Dono Mirkarimovna

Work time: 830 – 1800

Phone number: (71) 237-53-25

 

History of development

The library (renamed the Information Resources Center in 2015 (IRC)) has been operating since 1996, and is an educational, scientific-research and cultural part of the Banking and Finance Academy of the Republic of Uzbekistan. A number of works are being carried out to implement the decree of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan dated February 23, 2011 № DP “On measures for the further qualitative development of information-library and information-resource services based on information and communication technologies for 2011-2015”.   That is, the adaption of new information technologies was a turning point in the activities of the Information Resource Center.

IRC regularly provides services, analyzing the information needs of IRC’s (library) readers, along with the regular provision of electronic literature, which reflects the latest materials and advanced pedagogical materials, and in order to increase the effectiveness of the service, on the basis of the IRBIS system, a step-by-step electronic database is implemented with the widespread use of modern information technologies. IRC renews its collection with literature in the Uzbek language, directly in Latin, corresponding to the state standards, aimed at forming a harmoniously developed generation, reflecting a democratic, legal, socio-economic and multifaceted ideology.

In the electronic library, there are electronic versions of electronic manuals and professors’ lectures on the whole subject. In the reading room of the Information Resource Center (library), 40 computers are installed, as well as connected to a WiFi network.          The information resource center annually subscribes to local, foreign newspapers and electronic magazines and serves teachers and master students. A regularly updated legal information system “Norma” works with the aim of improving the knowledge and skills of professors, teachers and undergraduates.

OFFICIAL SITE OF THE PRESIDENT OF THE REPUBLIC OF UZBEKISTAN
Go to

SINGLE PORTAL OF INTERACTIVE PUBLIC SERVICES
Go to

GOVERNMENTAL PORTAL OF THE REPUBLIC OF UZBEKISTAN
Go to

CENTRAL BANK OF THE REPUBLIC OF UZBEKISTAN
Go to

MINISTRY OF FINANCE OF THE REPUBLIC OF UZBEKISTAN
Go to

ASSOCIATION OF BANKS OF UZBEKISTAN
Go to

Библиотека


БАНКОВСКО-ФИНАНСОВАЯ АКАДЕМИЯ РЕСПУБЛИКИ УЗБЕКИСТАН

ИНФОРМАЦИОННО-РЕСУРСНЫЙ ЦЕНТР (БИБЛИОТЕКА)

http://bfa.uz/admin/uploads/images/photo_2019-10-08_22-51-16.jpg

Начальник ИРЦ: Мирабидова Доно Миркаримовна

Рабочее время: 830 – 1800

Телефон: (71) 237-53-25

 

 

История развития

Библиотека (переименована на информационно-ресурсный центр в 2015 году (ИРЦ)) работает с 1996 года, и является образовательной, научно-исследовательской и культурно-просветительской частью Банковско-финансовой академии Республики Узбекистан. Осуществляются ряд работ по выполнению указа Президента Республики Узбекистан от 23 февраля 2011 г.  № ПП-1487 «О мерах по дальнейшему качественному развитию информационно-библиотечного и информационно-ресурсного обслуживания на базе информационно-коммуникационных технологий на 2011-2015гг». То есть, внедрение новых информационных технологий стало поворотным моментом в деятельности Информационно-ресурсного центра. На сегодняшний день, одним из основных направлений деятельности ИРЦ является внедрение компьютерных технологий.

ИРЦ регулярно предоставляет услуги, анализируя информационные потребности читателей ИРЦ (библиотеки), наряду с регулярным предоставлением электронной литературы, которая отражает новейшие материалы и передовые педагогические материалы, а также в целях повышения эффективности сервиса, на основе системы «ИРБИС» осуществляется пошаговая электронная база данных с широким использованием современных информационных технологий. Библиотека ежегодно пополняет свой фонд литературой на узбекском языке (непосредственно на латыни), соответствующая государственным стандартам, направленная на формирование гармонично развитого поколения, отражающая демократическую, правовую, социально-экономическую и многогранную идеологию.

В электронной библиотеке существуют электронные версии электронных пособий и профессорско-преподавательские лекции по всем предметом. В читальном зале Информационно-ресурсного центра (библиотеки) установлено 40 компьютеров последнего поколения, а также подключены к сети WiFi. Информационно-ресурсный центр ежегодно подписывается на местные, иностранные газеты и электронные журналы и обслуживает преподавателей и студентов. Работает регулярно обновляемая, правово-информационная система «Норма», с целью улучшения правовых знаний и навыков профессоров, преподавателей и магистрантов.

ОФИЦИАЛЬНЫЙ САЙТ ПРЕЗИДЕНТА РЕСПУБЛИКИ УЗБЕКИСТАН
Перейти на сайт

ЕДИНЫЙ ПОРТАЛ ИНТЕРАКТИВНЫХ ГОСУДАРСТВЕННЫХ УСЛУГ
Перейти на сайт

ПРАВИТЕЛЬСТВЕННЫЙ ПОРТАЛ РЕСПУБЛИКИ УЗБЕКИСТАН
Перейти на сайт

ЦЕНТРАЛЬНЫЙ БАНК РЕСПУБЛИКИ УЗБЕКИСТАН
Перейти на сайт

МИНИСТЕРСТВО ФИНАНСОВ РЕСПУБЛИКИ УЗБЕКИСТАН
Перейти на сайт

АССОЦИАЦИЯ БАНКОВ УЗБЕКИСТАНА
Перейти на сайт